FanPost

Odd Baseball Question



All right... I'm sure one of you rules guys out there has the answer to this one.

Here's the example.

Team A and Team B play a game that gets suspended.

In between this game and the completion date the guy who was the pitcher of record for Team A gets traded to Team B.

Is he then eligible to pitch for Team B in the completion of the suspended game?

Which would mean that it is possible for one guy to be both the winning and losing pitcher?




X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Federal Baseball

You must be a member of Federal Baseball to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Federal Baseball. You should read them.

Join Federal Baseball

You must be a member of Federal Baseball to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Federal Baseball. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker